filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
if you turn your reciept over, you will finds in very very faded print, almost impossible to read with the naked eye. i had to photo copy and darken the print to see it . that they have NO RETURNS once inside 48 hours of purchase or after delievry. i bought a desk...
Read more
Anonymous
another ***ed off customer

I purchased a bunk bed through Rooms to Go Kids in Austin/ Cedar Park area off of Pecon Creek over a month ago (August 17, 2013) for my d-daughters birthday. We had to wait a ...

Anonymous
Riana70

Wow, I was just planning on buying a particular bunk bed set for my boys and a new mattress for my daughter from RTG, but after reading all these complaints, especially this o...

#293339
Reply to reviews
I bought a bedroom set for my daughter from rooms to go, during delivery, I discovered a paint chip missing on the bottom of a dresser. I told the deliver person about the chip, they told me to call rooms to go customer service and they would relace the dresser. I...
Read more
Anonymous
David_Johnson

That certainly is not typical of our deliveries as the majority is completed in showroom condition. If you can email us your order details at tellus@roomstogo.com, we would l...

#283654
Reply to reviews
Tried to get a manual to instruct on how to break down bunk bed from rooms to go kids. Predictably, this was unavailable but I tried anyway. The "support" person said the warehouse would send an assembly manual if it was available, HA! My husband and I had a go at it...
Read more
#283232
Reply to reviews
Wow!!! I can't believe the manager at the bay area store. I purchased some accessories and one was a fake old looking treasure book. The price was stuck to the book and would not come off without removing the fabric. I understand all sales are final but I didn't know...
Read more
Anonymous
David_Johnson

Items taken from the store are generally sold as-is. However, if you can email us your order details, we would like to look further to see if any options may be available. I...

#272402
Reply to reviews
So after I purchased my daughters furniture I found this site. I hadn't even received my furniture yet, so I just hoped that nothing like this would happen. Well, when they delivered the furniture, the delivering guy says "we were missing some parts, but we will have...
Read more
#259219
Reply to reviews
i ORDERED $6000 OF KIDS furniture. they delivered the bed. the trundle wouldnt fit. 1 missed day of work. the tech came out and said the salesperson ordered wrong trundle. 2nd missed day of work. i contacted cust svc sup and they assured me i would get the right...
Read more
#257592
Reply to reviews
I bought a white twin bed (Disney Princess line) from RTG for my 4 yr old daughter. Within less than 5 1/2 months the bed rail (which turned out to be thin wood) cracked, then completely broke within a day. Then within 2 more days, the foot-board part that connects to...
Read more
Anonymous
David_Johnson

I am not sure why your original requests were not received properly. However, we did receive the email that you sent not too long ago. We are reviewing the information and y...

nmcallister1
nmcallister1

It is now Friday and I have called RTG twice since Tuesday. They are giving me the run-around. A manager still has yet to call me back. I was told that a manager would call b...

#255744
Reply to reviews
I spent close to $4000.00 with Rooms To Go in 2007 and purchased extended warranty on everything I bought..there was trouble from the delivery forward.. When my beds were delivered, one could not be put together because the holes were not there for the bolts to go in...
Read more
nmcallister1
nmcallister1

:( Worst place EVER to buy kids furniture. DO NOT waste your time or money. The customer svc was rude and horrible and the warranty covers NOTHING!!

Anonymous
David_Johnson

I’m sorry to read about the problems you have experienced with the bed sets. If you can email us the order details, we can then look further into your concerns. The inform...

#254536
Reply to reviews
Bought a white bed and dresser set for our daughter's room. A few months later m my wife cleaned the top of the dresser with a damp cloth consisting of only water. It pulled up the finish and made nasty bubble spots. Tech came out and said could not be fixed. Got...
Read more
Anonymous
David_Johnson

I’m sorry to hear about any problems you may be having with the set. If you can email Rooms To Go your order details at tellus@roomstogo.com, we can then look further into ...

#246046
Reply to reviews
Rooms To Go will lie about availablity of furniture and delevery times...could not get delivery of furniture... We cancelled our first order because it would take 12 weeks for delivery. The next order for a different set of children's beds we were given delivery day...
Read more
#242558
Reply to reviews